Alan Masarek Chief Executive Officer
Dave Pearson Chief Financial Officer
RODOLFO CARDENUTO President, Applications Group
Omar Javaid President, API Platform Group
Randy Rutherford Chief Legal Officer & Secretary
Vinod Lala Chief Strategy Officer
rishi dave Chief Marketing Officer
sanjay Macwan SVP, Enterprise Engineering & Networks and Chief Information Security Officer
sue quackenbush Chief Human Resources Officer
jay patel Chief product Officer, Vonage
sagi Dudai Chief Technology Officer
david levi Senior Vice President, Controller & Principal Accounting Officer

Board of Directors

Jeffrey Citron Chairman, Director
Alan Masarek Chief Executive Officer, Director
Naveen Chopra Director
Stephen Fisher Director
Carolyn Katz Director
John Roberts Lead Independent Director
Gary Steele Director
Hamid Akhavan Director
Michael McConnell Director
Priscilla Hung Director
Jan Hauser Director